Our Team

Tim Mauck  - Board President

Tim Mauck served as Clear Creek County Commissioner from 2011-2018 and is an avid outdoorsperson.  He has spent his adult life working in public service and honing his fishing skills. He is an accomplished orator and possesses excellent leadership skills and no small measure of diplomacy. 


Dan Ebert - Board Vice Chair

Dan is a community leader and entrpreneur.  He is Chair of the Clear Creek County Economic Development Board and has served as Treasurer for his political party’s central committee.  He also owns multiple businesses in the community and is widely known as a philanthropist. 


Marion Jennings - Board Secretary 

Marion Jennings is a retired educator and active volunteer.  She is Chair of the Clear Creek County Open Space Commission Board and has had a long life of public service. 


Lisa Gooch - Director

Lisa Gooch is an activist and fiscally minded community leader, ski instructor and dedicated outdoorsperson. 


Jacquie Zegan - Director

Jacquie Zegan is an artist and leader who founded a non-profit to preserve the unique history of a Clear Creek County landmark called the Alice Historical Society.  She is a creative hands-on fundraising expert who secured thousands of dollars in donated goods and services in support of the CCGA.


Larry Romine - Director

Larry Romine is an entrepreneur and business leader who generously supports community efforts to advance the common good. 


Amy Saxton - Executive Director

Amy Saxton has close to 25 years of nonprofit management and outdoor education experience.  Her skills include group facilitation, strategic planning, fundraising and project management. She serves as Executive Director and the sole paid service provider.